FIBRAIN

Contact

FIBRAIN Sp. z o.o.
Research & Development and Logistic Center (in SSE S-2)
Innowacyjna 14 St.
36-060 Głogów Małopolski, Poland

tel. (+48) 17 86-60-800, fax: (+48) 17 86-60-810
web: www.fibrain.com


info@fibrain.com
sales@fibrain.com

Company registration data

FIBRAIN Sp. z o.o.
36-062 Zaczernie 190F

Tax Identification Number: PL813-03-36-808
National Business Registry Number: 690216613


KRS (registration) number: 0000113958, entered into the National Court Register kept by the District Court in Rzeszów, 12th Commercial Division of the National Court Register


Based capital: 124 440 00 PLN

Production centers

Głogów Małopolski Branch

Innowacyjna 14
36-060 Głogów Małopolski

Phone:
17 86 60 830  (Sales Department)
17 86 60 800  (Secretariat)
Fax: 17 86 60 810

Opening hours: 8 AM- 4 PM

E-mail: rzeszow@fibrain.pl

Manufacturing and Laboratory Center in Jasionka

Jasionka 955
36-002 Jasionka

Phone:
17 740 97 80
Fax: 22 74 04 074

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

Fiber Optic Technologies & Photonics Manufacturing Laboratory Center in Zaczernie

Zaczernie 190F
36-062 Zaczernie

Phone:
17 86 60 800
Fax: 17 86 60 810

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

Research & Development Center concentrating on developing optical fibers in Zaczernie

Zaczernie 190F
36-062 Zaczernie

Phone:
17 86 60 800
Fax: 17 86 60 810

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

Głogów Małopolski Branch
Innowacyjna 14 St.
36-060 Głogów Małopolski

Phone:
17 86 60 830  (Sales Department)
17 86 60 800  (Secretariat)
Fax: 17 86 60 810
Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

E-mail: rzeszow@fibrain.pl

Warszawa Branch
Cyklamenów 6 St.
04-798 Warszawa

Phone:
22 87 25 250
22 87 25 251
Fax: 22 74 04 074

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

E-mail: warszawa@fibrain.pl

Katowice Branch
Chorzowska 108 St. [Building B]
40-101 Katowice

Phone:
32 25 97 148
32 35 04 200
Fax: 32 25 97 148

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

E-mail: ktw@fibrain.pl

Łódź Branch
Kolumny 242 St.
93-613 Łódź

Phone:
42 64 99 970
42 64 99 971
Fax: 42 64 99 533

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

E-mail: lodz@fibrain.pl

Kraków Branch
Dekerta 18 St.
30-703 Kraków

Phone:
12 29 67 780

Opening hours: 8 AM-4 PM

E-mail: krakow@fibrain.pl

Bydgoszcz Branch
Bydgoski Park
Przemysłowo-Technologiczny
Sp. z o.o.

Bydgoskich Przemysłowców 6 St.
85-862 Bydgoszcz

Michał Nowak
+48 667 397 847

E-mail: m.nowak@fibrain.pl

Sławomir Krasiński
+48 667 397 852

E-mail: s.krasinski@fibrain.pl

Regional Representative for Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Tomasz Pawlak
+48 605 397 199

E-mail: t.pawlak@fibrain.pl

Regional Representative for Pomeranian Voivodeship

Krystian Pietkun
+48 601 397 952

E-mail: k.pietkun@fibrain.pl

Regional Representative for
Lubusz Voivodeship
West Pomeranian Voivodeship

Daniel Masłowski
+48 603 397 558

E-mail: d.maslowski@fibrain.pl

Asia
APAC /ME

Mohan Lokasvara
m.lokasvara@fibrain.com

Michał Ziemba
m.ziemba@fibrain.com

FIBRAIN Dubai office
sales@fibrain.ae

Africa

Piotr Golubski
p.golubski@fibrain.pl

Josue Minsime
j.minsime@fibrain.com

South America / LATAM

Karolina Ryniak
k.ryniak@fibrain.com

Fibras Opticas De
Polonia S.A. DE C.V.

Lope de Vega 117 int. 701,
Col. Polanco V Seccion,
Del. Miguel Hidalgo
11560 Ciudad de México CDMX

Phone: +55 3600 7546
E-mail: info@fibrain.pl.mx

North America – US
and Canadian markets

Grzegorz Woźnica
g.woznica@fibrain.com

Europe

CEE markets

Scandinavian markets + Iberian Peninsula

Karolina Ryniak
k.ryniak@fibrain.com

EU markets

Tomasz Pawlak
t.pawlak@fibrain.pl

Benelux + Nordic markets

Sławomir Piwoński
s.piwonski@fibrain.com

UK

Piotr Golubski
p.golubski@fibrain.pl

Grzegorz Woźnica g.woznica@fibrain.com

Kevin Moulton
k.moulton@fibrain.pl

DACH markets

Anastazja Mścisz
a.mscisz@fibrain.com